top of page
Логотип Wosb
Screenshots of ships
50+ ships divided into classes and rates, each of which has its own use. Take the helm of a schooner, brig, galleon, ketch, corvette, cutter, junk, tartan, barque, galley, galleon and ship of the line.
Boundless open world
Explore the vast Archipelago, the Endless Sea, and the many cities within, each with its own economy and belonging to one of the factions that are vying for supremacy over the sea. One can also gain a reputation not only as a swashbuckler, but also glorify their name as a merchant.
blue_back_extra_contrast.png
Game art
How can one miss such beauty? All arts depict the ships from the game
blue_back_extra_contrast.png
Adventure and battle
Under your leadership, the ship’s sizeable crew will work harmoniously - loading cannons, rigging sails, and bringing victories in boarding. You can not only take risks in battles, but also calmly sail the seas, although there are also difficulties of the era - ambushes, diseases, spoiling goods, and weather conditions
Moments to remember
In the game you can encounter the most varied situations which unfold in already familiar places. What are the intentions of a passing ship with black flags? What awaits you behind that cliff? What's in that player's hold, and how is his ship equipped? Will he be able to fight back or disappear beyond the horizon?
bottom of page

top of page
Логотип Wosb
Скриншоты кораблей
50+ кораблей разделенных на классы и ранги, каждый из которых имеет свое применение. Встаньте за штурвал шхуны, брига, галеона, кеча, корвета, куттера, джонки, тартаны, барка, галеры, галеона и линейного корабля
Безграничный открытый мир
Исследуйте просторы Архипелага и Бескрайнего моря, множество городов, каждый из которых со своей экономикой и принадлежит одной из фракций, которые сражаются за господство в море. А еще заработать репутацию можно не только в разбоях, но и прославить свое имя как торговец
blue_back_extra_contrast.png
Арт по игре
Как пройти мимо такой красоты? Все арты сделаны по кораблям из игры
blue_back_extra_contrast.png
Сражения и путешествия
Под вашим руководством огромная команда корабля будет слаженно работать - заряжать пушки, ставить паруса, приносить победы в абордаже. Вы можете не только рисковать в сражениях но и спокойно бороздить моря, хотя и здесь есть свой трудности эпохи - засады, болезни, порча товаров, погодные условия 
Моменты, которые запомнятся
В игре вы можете встретить самые разные ситуации, которые разворачиваются в уже знакомых местах. Какие намерения у проходящего мимо корабля с черными флагами? Что ждет вас за той скалой? Что в трюме того игрока, и как оснащен его корабль, сможет ли он дать отпор или скрыться за горизонтом?  
bottom of page